Contact Us

CONTACT US


 

Stephanie Bestelmeyer, Ph.D.

Executive Director

stephanie@asombro.org

 

Stephanie Haan-Amato

Assistant Director

s.haan-amato@asombro.org

 

Kim O’Byrne

Program Leader: Special Projects

kim@asombro.org

 

Ryan Pemberton

Program Leader: Elementary Education

ryan@asombro.org

 

Kelly Steinberg

Program Leader: Secondary Education

kelly@asombro.org

 

Emilia Linley

Science Educator: Elementary Education

emilia@asombro.org

 

Abi Miller

Science Educator: Secondary Education

abigail@asombro.org